Our Journalists

We have a team of techno-legal journalists and writers whose journalism and writing skills have been appreciated not only nationally but also internationally. Our journalists, in alphabetic manner and with no priority, are as follows:

(1) B. Singh

(2) Cathy

(3) Editor LNAV (Chief Editor)

(4) Gunjan Singh

(5) Kunal Koel

(6) Pritesh N Munjal

(7)  Priyanka Sharma (Editor)

(8) Ram K Kaushik (Admin-General)

(9) Shayam Prasad (Admin-Techno-Legal)

(10) V. K. Singh

The list is fast expanding and many more writers are expected to join our platform. A detailed profile of our writers, journalists and contributors would be provided very soon.